colorchallenge - SundayPurple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The daily colorchallenges is initiated by @kalemandra.

This is the blooms of a beautiful flowering tree that is in bloom now. I took the pictures about two weeks ago.

I took it with my SamsungJ1 in Port Edward, South Africa.

20180203_071822.jpg

Flowers is one of the things that put a song in my heart. I am so grateful to God for the beauty that surrounds us.

20180203_071810.jpg

I think most steemians that are doing photography look at the world with different eyes. I want to inspire every person to not let the beauty just pass you by. When you are outside, taking a walk or driving in your car, look around you, enjoy the creation. Our Creator God created it for all mankind to enjoy!

Sort:  

Feeling is Better

   But

A basic source of decoration of Earth only plants.
Good words
Kept up
HOPE777..............................!

Thank you!

I hope ?
You
Help me.
Thanks

According to your great name

look so cute.dute..perfect click..like so much

Purple flower beautiful

I want to know the same cave I just saw this beautiful flower. friend if any time please visit my blog and my friends raise all for help from you

exellent friend.
SundayPurple is the Flowers of life

I agree with your statement that we need to enjoy the beauty of this natural life in each of our journeys. This flower picture looks very beautiful. Good luck always for you @hope777.

Those are nice flowers. Good for wallpaper. Saved into my gallery.

I love flowers and have to look at and take photos of all of them. These are beautiful! 😊

Gorgeous purple flowers @hope777 They grow really well here in Queensland too. We call them Tibouchina's

Those are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24