colorchallenge FridaySkyblue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I always think this kind of blue skies you only get in my beautiful country. I suppose you get them all over the world.

I took this photo with my SamsungJ1 in Port Shepstone, Hibiscus Coast, South Africa.

20180130_085248.jpg

Thank you for looking. Wishing you a lovely weekend!

Hope777 1 klein.jpg
@hope

Sort:  

This is great , i hope you do great on your challenge,upvoted and followed!

Thank you!

Who gave you permission to put your photos in my comments?

Sorry.
I thought you will like it.
Certainly it will be deleted.
I didn't want to upset you.

Thank you! That will constitutes spamming. You can only make comments in someone comments section. Not put your own material.

Hi hope your photo is cool,it's my first time to see sky infront of the road

Thank you for commenting @jordanlove.

Very beautiful photos. Hope you are also happy @hope777. 😊👍

It's very beautiful photograpy I like your post thanks for sharing. Swelling your swollen, your color in the rainbow, your color in the colorful colors of your life. Let the misery be lost in the country of unknown unknown. Your life floats in the sea of ​​happiness. I wish I was close to the widower.

Thank you for your comment. You can try to write poetry, you seems good with words!

Yes, the sky is also in my country, Nigeria.

Due to consistent commenting on my posts @kingsolex I am now following you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hope777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83