Color Challenge Saturday Indigo (Entry No. 1- Indigo is everywhere / Indigo ist überall) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_4353.jpg

Dear Steemians,


my contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color Indigo. I brought you a collection of pictures where this color dominates. Very often, this color is found in nature. For landscapes, the sky is a nice contrast to the other colors. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxing Saturday afternoon and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_5280.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Indigo. Ich habe euch dafür eine Sammlung von Bildern mitgebracht, wo diese Farbe dominiert. Sehr oft ist diese Farbe in der Natur zu finden. Bei Landschaftsaufnahmen, bildet der Himmel dabei einen schönen Kontrast zu den anderen Farben. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsch euch einen entspannten Samstagnachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_5737.jpg

hap.png

DSC_4657.jpg

hap.png

DSC_4049.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

reasteam done please check my profile ....please upvoted

Wow .. This is a stunning indigo scene. Good luck always for you my friend 😊.

thanks my friend!

You are welcome my friend.

so groß hatte ich die sonne noch nie gesehen... Super eingefangen @homeartpictures

ja da war ich ich erstaunt als die so auf/unter ging.....weis nicht mehr ob es morgens oder abends war....

Challenge of today's game I think this is the best photo. Thank you

thanks my friend!!

Konkurrenzlos!!!
Tolle Arbeit!!!
🙂🙂🙂

vielen lieben Dank!

the scenery is very beautiful is a friend.

thanks a lot my friend...

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81