Sort:  

@holgerwerner Lingonberries are have lots of superpowers and have anti-inflammatory properties. I just found out that they are also known as foxberries or cowberries! :) You should order some dried powder!

I don't like the taste of dried powder. I put dried Aronia berries in my morning smoothies. I let them soak in water for half an hout, and they are just fine.

If you want to put emoji's in your text, here is a shortcut list edited by @blueorgy: 👍 😎 👀 💃 Steemit Emojis Master List 🚀 😝 🌍 🍒

Reading between the lines: Do you think my writings are old school and boring? :I haha

Nope, I noticed that you like to smile :) ;) and send heart <3, like me.

that's true, I'll draw my own emojis, I just don't like the original existing emojis :D Who decided them to look like they do anyway. I want an emoji revolution.

Perhaps you're right! You could create new ones, if you like! I'm not so familiar with design programs.

hmmm maybe! :D

We will plant Aronia-bushes on our yard !! Great berry indeed! Lingonberries are the best put frozen into smoothies!! :)

I don't think I can get them in Germany, except via "Suomi-Express". Haha

There has to be a way to get the berries there too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51