🌈ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange "Flower Gerbera" Mar.26.2018

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange

Hello dear Steemians😊
The name of this flower is Gerbera.

image.png

image.png

Source:
https://pixabay.com/ja/photos/?q=%E3%82%AC%E3%83%BC%E3%83%99%E3%83%A9&hp=&image_type=&cat=&min_width=&min_height=

I wish you happiness today.
If you think this picture is good, vote it.

Sort:  

I don't like color orange that much but this one is so beautiful :) thanks for sharing my kryptonia id is @gracealone

Wow it is just awesome....

lovely art of work from kryptonia @everdope

I upvoted your gerbera because i like this flower and secondly, it is captured beautifully. rubelynmacion of krypto

Beautiful flower from jason21 of kryptonia

I really like it! Very good colour and composition! There's always a story with flower

Nice and colourful and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Nice one keep it up. Kryptonia id @chetachi26

i Love it!
upvote for u from kryptonia @ziggy

Very pretty - especially the middle of the second flower.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52