ColorChallenge The Orange Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Every steemers.

I Hope all are going good with health, I just posted some of my photos I took during the photography session, I think these are better clicks of those photos.

Do you know why GOD made these flowers on earth? How many of you thought about that?
I am asking this because everything GOD created has directly or indirectly positive link with or beneficial for human beings.

What I get from these Flowers is that HE wants us to show his greatness, his beauty, his love and the powers of his creation.

Please drop your philosophy in the comments section what you get from them.

DSC_0042.JPG

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0030.JPG

Sort:  

Always nice discription

can you tell me why my posts are not getting upvotes?

You should make daily 1 posts. +923025634156 whatsapp.. you can contact me here for further advice. There are various other channels from where you can get easily upvote

Congratulations @hina6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

please make more and more posts and comments. you was going very good pace. I am impressive with your work. But you did not post any post in last 8 days and no comments from last 4 days. Your achieving rate is very good. I achive this target in 2 months and you got it in just few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65