You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Saturday Indigo: Dark Pigment in Berries Unlocks Super Health Powers!

OMG! I love Blackberries so much we don't really have any that grow wild here in Montana but when I lived in California I had them growing wild in my back yard I used to make about 10 jars of Blackberry jam every year and share them with friends and family. Thanks for sharing and your daughter is very cute.

Sort:  

Great to see your comment. Yes on the west coast there are many places that blackberries grow like weeds!
I remember in washington they grew everywhere and during the summer one could have as many as one wanted without even having to grow or take care of any!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70