COLOR CHALLENGE "FRIDAY BLUE"!

Goooood morning fellow Steemer's. Yes we woke up to snow on Valentine's day to much of our surprise as we don't usually get a lot of snow here in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia but it turned out to be a beautiful sunny day which was awesome after getting so much rain for the past few weeks. Hope you like!

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

But here no snow in a hole year from India 😂😂

Wow a whole year, that's awesome, following back

Upvote me plz

Very nice! I have missed snow now for 4 seasons. My wife, son and I live in the Philippines! I actually like snow and the beauty after a new snow. My mom and dad are both from Canada eh! New Brunswick! We used to spend the entire summer there when I was a child. God bless!

Wow, really New Brunswick what part? I'm from N.B. to but been living in BC for the last 31 yrs

Boiestiwn near the Mirimichi river. Salmon fishing and very nice people! Clowaters and MacKays.

Sweet. I'm from Moncton but born in Prince Edward Island, Summerside. Small world. Thanks for sharing my friend

Love PEI! Isn’t Moncton where the infamous magnetic hill is?

Yes it certainly is

Nice photography ......SUNY weather blue sky.
Clean city......good shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83