Monday red #colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Steemians

This is my submission for Monday red #colorchallenge
These are my favorite berries and I am sharing them with you :)

DSC00831 (2).png

I took the photo using my Sony Camera.

Sort:  

Cranberries !! good shot ;)

Thank you :)

Nice picture, its look delicious

Thank you, yes they are very delicious :)

They look so lush and delicious. Totally love the look #red

Thank you :) I am glad you liked them !

youre welcome

really professional shot!!

Thank you :)

owo wonderfuly

Yes they are :)

Thank you :)

Ya, what filter did you use on your Sony¿ I live amongst Raspberry and 🍓 Strawberry farms, and have never seen quite that bright raspberry 😂 😂

OK, Cranberries, still, very bright! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68