Colorchallenge Friday blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I took this photo in Istanbul using Sony Xperia phone. Blue sea and sky in the nice summer days.
This is my submission for blue friday #colorchallenge

I wish you good luck everybody :)

blue.jpg

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 57 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Thank you!

This is a wonderful view - the sea with the buildings in the background. Did you take it on a boat?

Yes in Istanbul we need to take ferries to travel between the European and the Asian side. I love it mostly in the spring and summer when the weather is nice :)

I really want to visit Turkey one day... My great grandfathers were from the coastal town of Ayvalik and I wish I have the chance to visit the place one day as well as Istanbul and Capaddocia... Turkey is a beautiful country and your photos are the best testimony to that :)

Hey, my grandfather were from Capaddocia and i live in Istanbul. If you visit Turkey you will be satisfy about history and nature , so dont worry and come visit :).

Yes it is a very beautiful country. Nice food and friendly people. You should definitely visit :)
I am sure you will enjoy your holiday.

That is astonishing, I cannot wait to travel the world and go to marvelous places like Istanbul. Thanks for sharing :)

You will surely travel and see all the beautiful countries and cultures :)

its Great
visit my Profile
Hope you like and Follow

Thank you. Sure I will!

Wow very beautiful. nice sharp colors. Xperia phones were always good shooters.. Its a shame battery life sucked.
Nice @hanen

Thank you :)

Amazing photo, keep up the good work!
Thats interesting. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you :)

welcome
you upvote my post

Picture is not viewing @hanen.

Which picture ?

got it this time @hanen Previously it was not displaying. awesome view clear sky and blue water great. keep sharing

Yes maybe connection problem. Glad that you liked it :)

wow! The Bosphorus!!!

Yes correct :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44