You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge SundayPurple Roses | Canada Blooms Flower Show

I would like to garden, but, my husband & I have never lived in a place with a yard or much of one, anyway. My grandma really had a green thumb. Growing different vegetables, fruits, flowers. I don't know if I'd have the skill she had, but, I'd like to try. We're working toward getting a house with some property. As for photography. I'm the main kitty volunteer at the local shelter. Taking notes & pics to share information & observations with the other volunteers & public. Other than that, I rarely take any. Though, I like certain visuals (sunsets, rainbows, a field of wildflowers), I've always been more about words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93