ColorChallenge : Wednesday Yellow : House with the Yellow Paint

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I simply love this capture. While traveling around India, I visited a small town known as Dwarahat. It's in the foothills of Himalayan range. This is one of the colourful houses which I stumbled upon while roaming the streets. I like the simplicity and aesthetic appeal of this image. The perfectly aligned tin canisters add to its charm and provide a level of symmetry to the image.

Tell me what you think. Comments are most welcome

Please follow @gyanibilli . I won't disappoint :)

dwar.jpg

Sort:  

Pintu warna biru itu

I love it! The picture is screaming to tell the story!

I love this!
And I love India. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18