Colorchallenge: WednesdayYellow - Yellow flower.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

DSC_0531.JPG



Today is the yellow Wednesday. And I went to the nature in search of a solution to the yellow question.
I saw many different yellow flowers. But my attention was attracted to only one of them. I do not know what it's called, but I liked it. Its pleasant yellowness is softened by rounded forms. The impression of completeness of the form is created. I suggest you look at it.



DSC_0564.JPG


Picture taken by @grildrig. Camera: (Nikon D3400 | 18-55mm | ISO200)

Sort:  

great pics, thx for sharing :)

Interesting yellow flower. Thank you.

Thats a great pictures:)

@inuk vote my post too bro

Great pictures

Looks like is been sculpted and nicely painted in yellow!

Yes, it is interesting.
Thanks!

Looks like bird's-foot trefoil (Lotus corniculatus), or something closely related. I have seen some the other day as well, see here, I think it is the same.

Sorry about the low upvote, I need to restore my voting power 8-(.

Good one! i especially like the symmetry of the bottom one

great photo! Nice bokeh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61