ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - Buds of blossoming roses after the rain.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Spring rain gives the rose bush a special charm. And the buds of roses are ready to shoot at any time with a rose flower. But today they are green and they are waiting. See my photos.

photofacefun_com_1495725333.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495725244.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495725116.jpg

Thanks for watching and your attention.
Follow me.

Sort:  

Beautiful green colors of nature! I love the color of green and I truly love your concept of a color challenge.

Yes, it gives them a freshness. Nice photos.

so refreshingly beautiful, full of life.I luv the drops of water. :)

Nice pics I like the water drops makes it interesting

please have a look at my pic too
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@writemore/color-challenge-thursday-green

The colours are amazing. Some beautiful captures there. What lovely photos very inspirational

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91