ColorChallenge: Monday Red - Rose after rain

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

DSC_2914.jpg


Rose after rain


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm

Photo by @grildrig

Sort:  

Nature always wears colors of nature like flowers are one of them. We all love flowers.Loving gardens full of beautiful flowers always gives us happiness. The flower is God's finest workmanship in the world. It is his finest natural gift to the mankind.
Thanks for sharing awesome photography.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70