Colorchallenge: Friday Blue - Techno Sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1183-1183.jpg


Friday Blue - Techno Sky


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photo by @grildrig

Sort:  

a perfect photo suitable for the theme :) congratulations my dear friend.
I really like the photos you take. I love shooting!

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Love the geometry !

Nice capture, I've always thought power lines were really interesting photo subjects!!! So many different angles to frame them with.

Thanks @cognoscere! You are right, this is an interesting direction. There are so many options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50