Colorchallenge: #2 - A yellow flower in a yellow sunset.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

DSC_0602.JPG



In finding solutions for WednesdayYellow, I want to introduce one more of my work. This is a yellow flower against the background of a yellow sunset. It seemed to me interesting and beautiful. I unified two interesting and remarkable manifestations of nature into one. See the photo.



DSC_0598.JPG


Picture taken by @grildrig. Camera: (Nikon D3400 | 18-55mm | ISO200)

Sort:  

I love the light and atmosphere of the first photo. You have a talent for photos. On the other hand I think you miss a bit of depth of fields.

I try to learn and experiment. Thanks for this.

This is something really special. Awesome shot.

That's a very nice camera you got there. May I know the name of the flower and place? Here in the Philippines, I like taking photoshots of nature too.

It is called Linaria vulgaris. Place - western Ukraine.
Thanks!

Ufffffffffffff😲😲
Nice click
I made it my mobile phone wallpaper
Keep it up
After this pic i become your fan
Mind blowing 🌼🌼

Love this photo beautiful capture

That is precious with the sun going down behind it nice! Live beautifully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74