ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple - Purple Nike Gym Shoes - 20180422

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is Purple Nike Gym Shoes .

Just a quick photo of Purple Nike Gym Shoes . . .

Purple Nike Gym Shoes in Outlet Mall - Nike Outlet Store- Midwest, USA

IMG_20180422_141320330_HDR.jpg

Purple Nike Gym Shoes .

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

I hope you did not buy them. 😎

I passed on them. I saw the Purple Swoop and Sole, so I created a Purple ColorChallenge post.

Great you saved yourself 6ozs of silver.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I like New Balance.........When I was a young guy I did wear Nikes

Now that I'm older, I have to find WIDE WIDTH shoes. I need wider width than when I was younger. Nike has ONE design that I can wear and they are not Purple, nor outrageously priced. I have bought the same Nike shoes for the last two years... It looks like they are going to discontinue them now.

Looking great shoes, I love nike sneaker. Nice shot @goldkey

Nike Sneakers looking great!

Nice beautiful @goldkey

Yup - beautiful!

Always a good time at Nike outlets. Pricing is usually fair too..

The Nike outlets are giving 'better' prices than mall stores or other shoe stores. I think the "Outlet Mall" concept is crushing the traditional Mall concept for the same reason.

@goldkey those NIKE are beautiful, but honestly I have never used that brand.

The power of the Swoop and its various colors gives a simple beauty in design.

Very beautiful purple Nike gym shoes! ➰👍

Definitely a win for those who like purple.

Definitely this is purple color winner shoes my friend thanks for reply. Bless you,
Take Care

awesome shoes, i like it. nice color combination. thanks

White / Purple combo with a sort of splash pattern gives an interesting design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81