ColorChallenge - Monday Red- RED FLOWER - 20180820

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

ColorChallenge - Monday Red- RED FLOWER

This is a RED FLOWER

GK_CC_RedFlower01.jpg

Just a quick photo of a RED FLOWER . . . .

RED FLOWER

Photo taken by me . . . . .

...

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support @ssg-community

Waooo,, very nice red flower.I love it

Thanks this is a very beautiful red flower

Thanks, I think this flower is beautiful.

You got a 5.60% upvote from @upme thanks to @goldkey! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Very nice. Which camera do you use

Thanks for the compliment. I use the camera on a mobile phone.

I hope I will be able to click such beautiful pics one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61