Sort:  

I'll bet a hummingbird is going to come along soon. :)

))) I wish! Hummingbird is my favorite bird. But this flower is in Russia. In Saint-Petersburg.

I didn't realize how many types of Hummingbirds their are. They are a true treat to experience. A great documentary I watched discussed how Hummingbirds make their nest near hawks so when any predators came too close, the hawks would nab them. Brings new light to the saying. "Keep your friends close, but your enemies closer."

Here are some youtube links showing this.

Thank you for the videos. They are very interesting. I've never seen hummingbird's nest!

Congratulations @god-is-love! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55