ColorChallenge Friday blue

I shot this walking on Christianshavn in the inner city of Copenhagen ... I think it is a great fit for Friday blue
IMG_1024.JPGbanneranimation.gif

Sort:  

Thank you ! I loved the composition when I walked by ( I actually shared this pic earlier in a post with bicycle pics... here ... but when I saw the fridayblue challenge I just thought this was the perfect fridayblue from my neighbourhood ... so I had to put it up ...when I took it... I was waiting forever as it was on one of the most busy streets and I wanted it clean with no people hihi

Thank you so much I am glad you like it ... I love walking around and seeing pictures form on the streets ...

Photo aside, i think its a lovely bike

..yes indeed I think so too !

Congratulations @globaldoodlegems! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome thank you ...

This is a great picture.
Thank you for sharing it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55