Sort:  

Btw I think you should check out the Minnow Accelerator Project and you need to hurry before you outrank the minnow definition there. When you make it through the qualifications, the group is really great. They're readers and people who engage.

I checked out the MAP about a month ago. I think the person was not too impressed with my technical analysis of bitcoin as well as with other misc cycling posts. I'm not a inherent writer, so I do not think that I fit their mold of future whales.

They are here replacing the pipe today. Hooray!

In another amusing twist, we still had Wondercide (cedar oil) left from dealing with pests all summer. @mitchmiester put it in the 2 gallon pressurized sprayer and sprayed the basement. He nearly fumigated himself, too.

No more mold and mildew smell. And on the front porch there is a distinct cedar smell.

Also he hacked out a piece of plywood that covered one of the missing windows, stapled some screen in place and somehow put a fan on a wall that vibrates our bedroom. No it did not enhance romance. Just in case you were wondering lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57