Colorchallenge/ Sunday purple: close to home

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Just beatutiful piece of nature, I found close to my home.
image
Photo made by me @gintare.
If you like my photos check for more in my blog

Sort:  

upvoted & resteemed @steemitlietuva, cheers!

Labas :)

Labas 😉

Labas :) Aš krabas :)

Labas, o as galvoju kur matytas 😀

O, geras. Nemačiau, jog čia buvo pokalbis 😀
Iš kokių miestų esat? Smagu, ir tuo pačiu keista, jog visi susitikome čia.

😉 as pati is vilniaus

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

I will do that with pleasure again. You have my follow too.

Nice color of purple, I like it so much

Thank you, I liked it a lot

Congratulations @gintare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted&followed :)

same for you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65