YELLOW HIBISCUS

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

20180228_113608.jpg

Hibiscus, locally known in the Philippines as "gumamela," thrives everywhere, that I was convinced that "gumamela" is its English name, until I visited Malaysia (because it's their national flower). There and then, it dawned into me that I was a fool all along. Hahaha! 😊 Travel really is an excellent teacher!!! 😂😂😂

So, here's one beautiful gumamela flower for you!

This is my entry to wednesdayyellow #colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra.

Thank you for reading. Please follow me @gingbabida, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Hi, your post has been very nice. I am ready to vote and comment on all of them and hope you vote and comment.My steem id link https://steemit.com/@zarzish

Hello @zarzish. Thank you for reading my blogs. I'll check your account. 😊😊

Hehe. I still remember childhood days. We used to pick this and soak in water for coloring. 😁

Beautiful flower. Unbelievable! 😂😂

So beautiful flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36