Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Foxgloves

These pretty indigo foxgloves were growing wild, along with many other flowers, on a coastal path in Devon. I thought the backdrop of the dry stone wall set off their colour beautifully.

indigo foxgloves slate wall.jpg

Posted as part of @kalemandra daily color challenge.

Sort:  

Now those foxes just need matching hats and shoes! ;)

:-D And . . . next on my list of Steemit things to investigate is how to use emojis. Don't know when I think I'm going to get time for that. :-)

I don't think I've seen any here...

and don't worry about writing back to this... it really does take up so much time

I saw a link on the first day to Steemit emojis but didn't make a note as I thought I'd see it again. I've definitely seen them on here. Do you understand how the crypto bit works?

Crypto? I knew nothing about it at all when i got here. I had been hearing this and that about it. Mostly get rich, go broke sort of stuff.
I'm reading a bit and starting to learn more. I'm still at the huh what?? stage.

Looking forward to when you get to the light bulb moment stage. I think it's going to take me a long time for me to get my head around it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gillian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79