Color Challenge - Friday Sky Blue - Hove Beach


Blue Sky, Blue Sea, Beeeeeach!


My original plan for this blog was to post the final picture in the coloured thread series but when I went out for my afternoon stroll and saw this, I changed my mind.

It's a stunning day out there which I wanted to capture, before the schools break up and the hoards arrive. 😊

hove beach.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

I couldn't decide which sea photograph to post so, in the end, I went for them both. 😁

hove beach 2.jpg

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

hove beach 3.jpg

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

And then Google sent me this stylised version which made my two look a bit dull! 😢

hove beach 3a.jpg



Thanks to @kalemandra for the daily color challenge.

Sort:  

O, what a lovely beach and good photography. I can see why crowds will arrive when the schools close. Enjoy summer.

Thank you @audrey25. So far so good as far as enjoying summer is concerned. I hope it's the same for you.

Thanks for stopping by. 😊

I was really keen on those pebbles... I also get quite sad when google automatically thinks it can 'make it look better' @gillianpearce...

Which one did you like best then @cryptocariad? 😁

All the photos are great and surprisingly peaceful (not that many people considering the lovely weather), but I wanted to see a close-up of the colour of the pebbles in photo Number 3 @gillianpearce.

Thank you @gillianpearce ! I really love those white lines on the pebbles 😊

There is actually a lot more variety than that in the colours @cryptocariad but the number of white lines caught my eye. 😊

I like the top one the best with the umbrellas. The googlized one is nice though

yeah. I like the umbrealla one best @steven-patrick. it was the other two I couldn't decide between and then Google confused it further. 😂

I like everything, I can not decide. They all convey a wonderful summer mood. I wish it to continue for You, @gillianpearce :)

I hope it continues too @madlenfox. The weather, at least, is lovely again today. 😊

Beautiful shots Gillian, I wish I was there 😊

Thank you @lenasveganliving. I'm very happy to say it's another glorious day again today. 😊

My pleasure and I am glad to hear that 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33