Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange 橘色的星期二!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

ColorChallenge

TUESDAY ORANGE 橘色的星期二


5D MARK2 + EF 24-105L F4

This picture was shot during my travel to #ICELAND in 2013, This was easiest one of the most beautiful sunset I've ever encountered in my whole life. When I get to 500 followers, I'll be doing a detailed travelling blog - 12 days of the magical land of fire and ice! upvote, resteem & follow me, Stay tune for the upcoming awesome images!

这张照片是我在2013年去冰岛🇮🇸的时候,遇到可以说我人生中寥寥无几,最厉害的黄昏,一边驾着车,一边享受着这无与伦比的风景!决定了,当我有500位follower的时候,我会贴上“12天在火与冰的梦幻旅程”!如果喜欢,记得upvote,resteem还有follow me!

Pictures are owned by @gilbertgoon

Sort:  

cheers mate! do check out some of my other photo if you like it :D

Checking! You can check my contribution for this challenge too :)

Amazing colors! well captured bro . thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64