ColorChallenge Thursday green: The incredible view of my parents house

Hello Steemians.
It's my first time that I enter the ColorChallenge so if I do a mistake please explain to me how to correct it.

I found 2 photos that I made 3 months ago but I think are perfect for today's challenge.
At April I visited my parents at the Village to celebrate Easter. My village is located 40km south of Rethymno in Crete. It's called Fourfouras and it has 800 inhabitants. It's a small village at the foot of the mountain Psiloritis.
I visited my village last time 4 years ago and I didn't remember how incredible is the view by our balcony there.
Of course you need to love mountains to like that view but anyway I think it's beautiful so am gonna show it to you.
I hope you will enjoy it. See you next time.

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @giannis.diam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55