ColorChallenge Friday blue: Am a Smurf

Hello Steemians.
Last week I went at cinema to watch a movie. It was the new Pirates of the Caribbean. It was very nice as always.
When we came out of the room I saw this incredible blue light and I made 2 photos of me.
Tell me, would I be nice with blue skin?

image

image

Thank you and see you next time :)

Sort:  

Hi @giannis.diam,
Nice attempt, But you could have improved the shot by adjusting contrast and white balance little bit!

keep connected expecting more from you!

Meanwhile check out my entry for B&W Photo Contest-Asia-Pacific-2-Hawa Mahal, India as well, I hope you will like it :)
Your review will be apricated :)

Thank you my friend for the advice. The think is that i was in harry ro reach the movie, so i took them quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68