Petite 🙂

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Petite 🙂


ED287166-E9F3-4522-9AFD-0465D768423B.jpeg
ColorChallenge~Wednesday Green!


Color challenge throwback when I was very thin, still young and kickin last 2013. So petite right? Hehe How I miss my dental braces. This photo was taken when I was one of the secondary sponsors of my Tito and Tita’s wedding held at Claveria, Cagayan. I still remember how I make that failed green eye shadow, hair and make up made by yours truly.


Thank you for reading my blog, please don’t forget to hit the upvote button, comment, resteem if you like this blog, and to know more about me, follow my account.
Have a good day! 🙂

GENEVIBS ❤️


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

You're too hard on yourself . :)

Just being honest. 🙂

True, prettier than me hehe.

it's not true,you are very pretty.

Hehe Thank you. 🙂

I was 20years old back then. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45