Red Queens for a Cool Monday! # Colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear Friends.... Hope you all had a great weekend, and are pretty busy with the start of a new week! ...

Having a glance at flowers always refreshes our mind and today to bigin your week with a cool mind, here I am with few photos of this beautiful Red Color Hibiscus, which is a high breed one, bearing a white thin line on it's petals has made it look more beautiful!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.
This is my contribution for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra... :)
Wishing you all a great day, with lots of love @geetharao...

Sort:  

J'aime

Hi dear! Beautiful shots and amazing color!!! I love the flowers 🌺.

the clicks are really perfect with your honor.
Where did you take it? or is this flower plant to your own home?

From a park during morning walk... :)
I too have lots of Hibiscus in our Garden. But I ve already used those pics for my earlier posts....

This is really a cool color challenge great work dear.

Red Queens is awesome great work once again @geetharao.

Hullo @geetharao, you have really made me like colors, wishing you the best in this challenge

The color challenges from you is so interesting i am loving it.

Amazing photography you are having amazing skills dear @geetharao.

wao its so beautiful @geetharao. Color of flowers is so beautiful, I hope you win this challenge

Amazing work @geetharao i love your photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53