Colorchallenge:thursday green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

The chirping of birds the morning is very beautiful,so I woke up from the bed,the chirp his sound is different anyway so beautiful,I wake up not to shower,instead looking for the chirping of a beautiful bird last.

image

It turns out that bird that bird there in the tree a tall tree,I photographed it but this is too much and the picture was the result look a little less attractive.

Although less exciting but I will share here in the color challenge,what a coincidence today the color is green,I have it.

Also many other birds that heard his voice melodious.
In the years 2000 until 2007 I never heard birds chirping like this again,somehow I don't know,and now I hear it again.

image

This rarely happens and the bird looks unique,the color is also suitable with what I want to share in the color challenge Thursday green.

Sort:  

Thanks, gabrina!
Lovely birds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65