Color challenge: tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

color challenge tuesday orange



![image]()

I feel in the morning is get a new challenge again which for me is a little challenging, the colors so the challenge on this day is orange, this color is very difficult once we get, we're looking for color this orange on the crop plants are very few of us have encountered,especially on the objects of the other.

image

I see the color orange in this flower garden flowers roses original color was very suitable to this day, I find that,according to the vision of my"yes"is the color orange the original.

image

I will share here as usual, this is already a routine for me to divide the colors in the color challenge this, this is my first post in this morning, hopefully this is a good start for me,

image

Really challenge all these days, I like the challenge of good friends in the morning has found colors are also wanted,looks very beautiful if in the morning we mutually fill each other.


# ***always remember me*** @gebrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80