Galaxy Through The Trees - Original Photo - ColorChallenge Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Galaxy Through The Trees

Here is a photo I took during the evening :) Beautiful purple sky full of stars. I hope you have a great day and enjoy the rest of your Sunday everyone!

Galaxy Through The Trees Purple Sunday.jpgClick or touch image for full size

Check out and participate in the #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra the color today is purple!

Sort:  

You got a 0.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @momskitchen!

The purple color is so vibrant with the black ! Love it, also upped and resteemed !! Its Out Of This World !! Like me sleepy , good night ! 👍💜😴😴

Glad you enjoyed! :D

LOL! Your welcome !!😂😂😂💜👍
You need to resend @postpromoter bye , never mind I will send it ! 😀

OH weird, thanks for letting me know and doing that! :D

that's happening with everyone on booster even though its correct ! if it comes back after two tries , the bots not working right . im not using it anymore , but postpromoter seemed to work for me . 😀👍have a nice day !

Wow ! Its Mesmerizing !! upped and resteemed , Good night !!💜 👍😀

Thank you very much @karenmckersie! I really appreciate it :D

The booster bot is not taking bids properly , it was flagged yesterday 4 times . So im not sure whatsup with it . I was able to send steemvote hope you get a couple of nice ones out of it , I did so I know there's a few big dolphins in there if your lucky ! Good luck !💕👍😀🎁🎀

Thank you very much!!!!

Haha your welcome !! 🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌

Here is the collaboration poetry written and inspired by your photography! Thank you for agreeing.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@wandrnrose7/center-of-the-universe-original-poetry-photography-collaboration

Great work on this! Upvoted and resteemed your post :D

upped, resteemed.. & made my wallpaper too.. too good

Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gavinthegreat to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gavinthegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is gorgeous! I can see a poem in this!

Thank you! I am no good at poetry or I would write something :)

Poetry is my forté. Perhaps I can write one and provide your link as a collaboration!

That would be great! If you do I can add it into the post and put you in the post as well :D
Just followed you too btw :)

That sounds awesome. I'll see if I can create something!

Following you, too!

That's really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04