Cone Flowers - Color Splash For Wednesday Color Challenge

Here is my #ColorChallenge post. I used a program called GIMP to make my color splash effect. This is from an original photo I took during the summer.

1503471862484-01.jpg

🐵Take care and have a great day everyone!🐵

steemitlogo.jpg

Original Content

Sort:  

Hermosa selección de color, se ve muy llamativo el amarillo de las flores.

Beautiful selection of color, yellow flowers is very striking.

Thank you very much!

nice effect! interesting photo!

Thanks @prostosun! I really appreciate the feedback!

Great photo, well edited. Really good close up detailing.

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed, thanks for the feedback :)

Great photo. Have a spectacular night Gavin 🍁

🍁Thank you very much @goldenarms!

Wow ! Love the effect ! It really makes the yellow Pop !! Upped and resteemed 😀

Thank you very much! You are the best! Thanks for the support :)

Your welcome!😊💕✌

wao! that is a nice colour,i love flowers too, can you guide me on how to crop my photo with beautiful colours llike this. Am new here.

Sensational photography, greetings, I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76