Color Challenge Friday Blue - Panorama shot of beach

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit! This is a photo I took, it is a panorama shot of Okanagan Lake in Canada. Enjoy!


Panorama - Click image to see full size

20170817_105909_Pano-01.jpeg


🐵Any upvotes are greatly appreciated🐵

Camera used is LG G4

HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE!

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks I really appreciate your support!

That first photo is so beautiful!

Nice Shot...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

Thanks for the support I really appreciate it!

1st one image is best..

Thanks for your feedback

i will be always there..

upvoted&followed, look at my photos of nature :)

Thank you for the support

Awesome photo ! I love the panorama shot !! Cools me off on a hot day !! 📱📷

Thanks glad you enjoyed it

Your welcome !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79