Another World - Creation for Saturday Indigo Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

#ColorChallenge

Here is something I edited on my PC for the color challenge today! I like playing around on my computer with photos. This was done using layers of photos and combining them than playing with focus and color etc. Take a look at the original and see all the stuff done/added to the photo. Computers are a wonderful thing.

Another world.jpeg

Before Changing More Colors For The Challenge

Planet X Color-01.jpeg

The Original Photo

I took this in the Okanagan in British Columbia Canada.

Kelowna BC Okanagan Lake.jpeg

Created for the #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra


me steemit.jpg
Thank you for dropping by

Sort:  

That looks amazing!!

Oh wow ! So beautiful , like being an another world for sure ! Great job @gavinthegreat ! Steem On ! 💜💙💜👍👍👍

Thank you very much!! :D

Your welcome !😀

Beautiful like usual! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Thanks man!
I really appreciate the support!

It is other-worldly. I like the original photograph too, all that breath taking blue!

Thank you so much @donnadavisart! Glad you enjoyed :)

WOW
Very cool!

I'd love if the water was actual indigo colored there! Would make for an interesting swim :).

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

This post has received gratitude of 0.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gavinthegreat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43