FridayBlue on Monday: ColorChallenge!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Her Majesty The Queen! She runs on solar and hangs out on my kitchen windowsill with her royal wave going non-stop. A friend of mine gave her to me.

Forever cheerful...seemingly. I mean, even with the brexit stuff going on and the crypto market sliding and global unrest, she keeps waving and that keeps my hopes up ;0)

She also reminds me of beautiful English gardens and how I need to do a major field trip to the UK.

IMG_9958.jpg

I'm also looking forward to the 3rd season of The Crown with Olivia Colman as the queen and Helena Bonham Carter as Princess Margaret. You know, it's winter now...time for a gardener to have a bit of down time and binge a series or two ;o)

Happy gardening everyone! @gardenlady

PS lol, it's TUESDAY! Can't keep track of the date anymore ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

Tuesday is for TREES not Queens LOL!!

lol....when i have an idea for a post I just don't wait ;0)

btw...a sh*t tree can be seen thru the window by my queenie- it's a very overgrown privet on my neighbor's property...I try to teach them that it is a shrub, not a tree, but alas!

beautiful English gardens and how I need to do a major field trip to the UK.

You might want to leave it for a few months, they are not so beautiful right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64