Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Transformation

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6106.JPG

Seems this morning that maybe I stumbled on an analogy. Whilst having my morning cup of tea before work, I found myself picking up one of the kids toys.

IMG_6103.JPG

Not being able to stop myself I was thinking at the same time as messing around with it...maybe I went into the same place in the mind that kids go when they are playing...that imaginary place where the mind is inventive and creative and not stifled.

IMG_6104.JPG

It also happened to be a yellow transformer...coincidence; I will let you decide. The point is maybe that the analogy is that the transformer is our life...we can stay as we are or we can evolve into something else. Doesn't mean we loose sense of who we are, or who we were. That's always going to be there for us to reflect on or go back to if we choose, but that we are not destined to stay the same if we don't want to.

IMG_6105.JPG

Not a new thing for me to be thinking about as it's often the topic in my head. Really should make inroads on sorting it out...love my life the only thing I dislike is my job and how that makes me feel...maybe 2017 is the time to make that change. Who knows and only time will tell. If it's meant to be and all that...

If you haven't read my previous posts feel free to go have a read and upvote if you like them.

Follow me for more daily ramblings 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85