Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Lionel Ritchie Oh What a Feeling...Dancing on the Ceiling

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

The one and the only Ben, Lionel Ritchie's gituarist...lucky enough to count him as a friend.

Here he is with the guitar he uses for "Dancing on the Ceiling"

The lovely Ben "You Rock" Mauro...even more amazing is he is also a great solo artist, award nominations and all sorts this year & the only way is up...oh hang on wasn't that Yazz?? 😂

image

Last time I saw Ben was when I lived in Brisbane & I went to see Lionel in Brisbane & he got me backstage to meet some of the crew & musicians. What a night and etched another special memory in my mind.

If you haven't read my previous posts feel free to go have a read and upvote if you like them.

Follow me for more daily ramblings 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45