Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Maclaren 675LT loaded with MSO Options

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

Wow! What a stunning piece of machinery! I do think the colour just adds so much more to the car too...just spectacular in so many ways!

image

The Maclaren 675LT is the lightest production supercar ever built, able to boast being the most driver focussed and exclusive supercar that Maclaren have ever built.

You can read much more about it and see some more pictures of them (but not in this exclusive colour) at their website http://cars.mclaren.com/super-series/675lt

This particular car is loaded with MSO options which add to the beautiful carbon fibre bodywork and the feat of engineering underneath that bodywork. To find out more about MSO and all of their exclusive options / addition you can visit http://cars.mclaren.com/MSO

Picture taken in 2016 in a maclaren showroom whilst waiting for a predelivery inspection...want one, want one want one 😂 - very befitting of a unicorn don't you think?

If you haven't read my previous posts feel free to go have a read and upvote if you like them.

Follow me for more daily ramblings 😊

Sort:  

Cool car :)

It's beautiful in more ways than one!

After 2 year on Steem we'll all afford one of that :)))

We can all live in hope or have dreams 😊

The 675LT is a beautiful ride. Has quite a price tag to it.. I would still rather go for a 650S and invest the rest :)

Awesome pictures!

You could have a valid point. Guess to even know I'd have to have the money in the first place...one day if I keep trying maybe

You can definitely? It's just money.. Take some risk and get that shit! :) I talk about motivation a lot on my blog. I also made a supercar post the other day :)

Talk soon.

Ha ha, yes just money and I think I can afford a remote controlled 16" version...the bank would just laugh at me trying to get that money and say we will lend you £10k

Well, you could take that £10k and still go open a business, and grow that to £1 million over a few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50