Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Saturday-Indigo organized by @kalemandra.

Anyone knows about the name of this flower. I just saw it from the fedder road in my place.

Sort:  

It is a beautiful photograph, be sure to add a bit of information around the photograph and the medium used. This favors the presentation of your post and will help you improve your rewards.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much i will read about it. I'm still adjusting specially on image resizing. But slowly i'm learning. Thanks again for your advice it will keep me improving.

Thank you @abdoon welcome back from your long travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50