Colorchallenge - Red Monday - Stolen rose from garden!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Red- Monday red


Fiecare floare are o poveste aparte. Haideti sa va spun cum a ajuns acest mic trandafir in posesia iubitei mele. Este imposibil cand treci pe langa o gradina sa nu zaresti florile multicolore, atent ingrijite si udate. Se intampla ca ce e frumos sa fie si placut, deci nu am rezistat fara sa "fur" acest mic trandafiras din gradina vecinei mele, care privea pe fereastra operatiunea "trandafirul". Stia ce urmeaza sa fac, dar cunoscandu-ma nu a spus nimic, stia ca si eu iubesc florile si ca daca voi lua o floare din gradina ei o voi darui cuiva care merita si voi avea grija de ea. Deci..asa am reusit sa fac rost de acest minunat trandafir. Acum daca tot se potriveste cu ziua de luni..am zis sa impartasesc cu voi aceasta poveste si sa postez ceva rosu aprins!
Each flower has a special story. Let me tell you how this little rose gets to my beloved girlfriend. It is impossible when you pass by a garden not to see the multicolored flowers, carefully arranged and watered. It happens that it's nice to be liked, so I did not resist without "stealing" this little rose from my neighbor's garden, which was looking at the window at what I called "rose operation". She knew what I was about to do, but knowing me, she doesn't say anything, she knew that I love to the flowers and that if I take a flower from her garden, I will give it to someone who deserves and I will take care of her. So ... That is the way I get this wonderful rose. Now if it still matches the Monday I said to share this story with you and post something bright red!

P1010643.JPG

P1010639.JPG


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

Bhola can never be in love when
Dying on the shores of life and dying
Still going to love

Beautiful pictures friend. Each flower in this world has some uniqueness. Beautifully captured friend.

This post has received a 2.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gabriel.ncl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32