Red Color Everywhere

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

All of the photographs were clicked when I visited the German Bakery near the Castle of Manali, Himachal Pradesh. It was a great experience, we had a lot of delicious cakes along with a great scenery and beautiful flowers. 







STAY TUNED!


Sort:  

Beautiful exotic flowers! Thanks for this glimpse into some nature in India :)

Thank you 😊

Very beautiful flower.. I like your post @funnyman
Don't forget visit my blog @helmirenggrik

Thank you so much 😊

Your welcome @funnyman
Don't forget visit my blog @helmirenggrik

Well done! Beautiful pictures!

😊

Beautiful flowers. Nice click. I also have been to Manali four years back, it is really nice place. Do have a look at my last post of transparent clothes effect.

😊. Yeah it was a great tutorial . I like it

Thanx dear.

Wow!beautiful flowers. The sweet red, is it daliya or what? All photos are great. Thanks, happy steeming friend.

Thank you 😊 I am not sure about the name

If you don't mind please give your sweet visit to my post too, so that it makes me feel great and blessed to have friend like you. Happy steeming friend.

sure!

Welcome friend

I am engaged in breeding flowers and about this my blog. Dahlias and Petunia look wonderful on your photos! Who planted these beautiful flowers? Have a nice day! @funnyman

That is great 👍 I guess some nice people planted those

I love the petals on the Dahlia and that is one striking, striped petunia. ;-)

Likewise. Thank you

Wow.. Beautiful Flowers... @funnyman

Thank you so much

Beautiful flowers it's your clicks?

Thank you. Yes😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63