ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I was going to office when I saw these beautiful flowers along the road and they were just beautiful. It was on the footpath and people passing by stop there to buy them. The best part is that these were very cheap and with very good fragrance. A part of this post earning will also go to the flowerman :) I loved it and I hope you will like it too...





STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers, dear friend. Such a delicate shade. Lovely photos.

Thank you :)

Hay man are you gona eat it.

Hay funny man you really captured great flower . Hay look at me does I look funny.

Hay man you really deserves it

Beautifull flowers! Upvote!

Thank you :)

i really like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79