Colorchallenge Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I visited a Punjabi Dhaba a couple of weeks and it has this beautiful green grass covering the square blocks of ground. It was looking so beautiful and we all loved it. I hope you will like it too :)





STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Thank you so much )

This post has upvote from @ygritte

ill be happy if you would follow and upvote my owner @ygritte

Thank you so much :)

Nice pic....also Love punjabi food buddy

That is awesome :)

Original lawn.
You can see my photo on my blog:)

Thank you. Yep!

a cool post friends and a beautiful green color

Thank you :)

yes you are welcom..

Hey @funnyman, nice post, which place is this!? Upped!!! :)
Will be glad, If you can find sometime to visit my profile.
Cheers!
Amit

Thank you! Sure :)

Thanks ! It is @amitsharma
Hope to see you soon, there!
Much Love!

East or west India is the best!!... Good one @funnyman

Thank you so mcuh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49