ColorChallenge Sunday - Loved The Lights

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I visited a place today with my college friends which has these beautiful lights. We did a photography session with friends and it was just amazing. There was some food and beers event going on in the CP. We loved the place and I hope you will like it too...




STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Cool photos.

THank you :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @funnyman
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @funnyman to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Amazing content
You are amazing persion thanks for your support god will give u all the success in your life thanks
@funnyman

Thank you so much :)

Yeah you said right it's really a very beautiful place and it's getting more beautiful because of these lights well it seems like that you are from India and I would like to know that that there is any community of yours steamit, 2 which I can also join Thanks.

Thant you so much! Nope, there isn't any.

ok ,I had actually checked your profile and what I had seen is really amazed me how you have done it, Do u really putting our own money to it or you had earn it from steemit.

I have been investing the earned money from steemit.

Don't post your URLs here. I will checkout your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78