A Blue Parrot

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I was in DCP when I encountered this beautiful parrot and it looked so beautiful that I couldn't help myself without capturing a photograph. It was locked inside a blue cage and still it was nice to look and interact with it. I have clicked a few photographs and I hope you will like it :)





STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

I have two yellow one. these parrots are really lovely.
i can play with them all the day, simply they made my day within a blink of an eye.

Thank you so much :)

Very beautiful bird :D

Thank you :)

Beautiful birds, must be very expensive

Thank you so much.

That is a beautiful bird. Thanks for posting @funnyman

Thank you so much :)

What a stunning bird. Thank you for taking and sharing the pictures

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Amazing bird) I like the color and the foreshortening

Thank you so much. I love it too :)

It's shape is a little weird
I've never seen a blue parrot before.
Followed ♥

Thank you so much :)

You're welcome
Can you check out my blog ?

its really beautifull funyman

Yeah! I love it too :)

beautifull couple of parots man care these always

wooooooow nice..............A Blue Parrot

Yeah! It was really beautiful.

I am also a bird lover ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80