COLORCHALLENGE FRIDAY BLUEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The Picture was taken with my Sony digital camera from Corcovado Mountain and Christ Redeemer statue, during a holiday in Brazil.

Sugarloaf Mountain. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Sugarloaf Mountain

@frieda

please follow me if you like my blue!

Sort:  

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 13500+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment feel fre to follow me. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Thank you for following. It is a full-time job because you have to keep your finger on the pulse of all the follower's posts.

Frieda this is very beautiful, I dont even poses a camera just my phone.

Those were the days before the good camera cell phones. Most of the cell phones take
beautiful pictures. I am only using my phone nowadays.
Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55