ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - ButterflysteemCreated with Sketch.

ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Butterfly

This is my first entry into the #colorchallenge series. I couldn't resist snapping a shot of this gorgeous butterfly while visiting a local museum in my area. They have a protective space inside the museum just for the butterflies all year round. It's very humid. But worth the visit.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy S2

Free in Thought, 2017




U5dt7SEemfzE9RZTAJSHwZ8L2AF2geY_1680x8400.jpg


Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always

THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWER UP


My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcyLlCSyhszDb73eG2P7teA










Sort:  

Gorgeous photo, It just makes me feel like I'm being watched for some reason.

Thanks @agaupt! All eyes are on you my friend. :)

Amazing shot ,respect

Thank you so much @freshstuff for the awesome comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95